Drink or rethink?


I has the most random drink last night. It was a gloopy yellow shot – that tasted like cake mixture…

yellow drink shot

I never dreamt I'd ever come across a cake flavoured drink..

We were on a bar crawl which required drinking a different coloured shot in each place, and in this particular bar we had to get a yellow shot. So we chose this one, by drinking company Avocat (random name for a drink company because this means lawyer in french) I didn’t scribble down the name  so if anyone knows what this strange drink is called please do inform me.

Verdict: I liked the sweet cake mixture taste (I am a complete sucker for the stuff usually so this was great) the whole thing was a bit random though. My friend Hannah was completely disgusted, screwing her face up and handing her shot over to me. I have to admit, teemed with a cocktail of other shots throughout the night, the drink did make me feel a wee bit sick, so maybe rethink this one. Just thought I has to inform cake lovers of this crazy cake-flavoured liquid!

One Response to Drink or rethink?

  1. Dominique says:

    I really love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own site and would like to know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

